Dice Gaming RolePlay
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

(Jah Vinci) Adminstrator Application

Go down

(Jah Vinci) Adminstrator Application  Empty (Jah Vinci) Adminstrator Application

Post  godisgreat Wed Feb 06, 2013 3:12 am

Account Name: godisgreat
Main Character:Jah Vinci
Real Life Name:Jahmal
Real Life Age:vincint
Country You Live In:Canada
Time Zone: GMt +1
Do you use Skype? : if so, please list your account Name : No sorry i don’t have one

Are you currently a member of our staff here at Dice Roleplay? (IE: Vent Admin, Forum Admin, GameMaster, Etc.) No I am not .. But i have my own server so i know how to do all the admins stuff like script map etc..
Are you currently, or have you ever been a member of staff at any other MTA Server? Yes I have been an admin on Grimz , Rootgaming a Gm, Showdown Admin, United gameing Gm.
Have you ever played any other servers (Maybe someone will know you better from there) ? Yes United Gaming, Rootgaming, Social Roleplay , Dg Roleplay.
Do you know any of our staff personally, that we can contact for a personal referral for you? No not really
Have you ever Hacked, Attacked, or DDOSed any game before? No i have not.

What makes you feel qualified to be an admin vs. everyone else here at Dice Roleplay? (Long Answer) I feel qualified honestly because i like to help people and I think the admin staff would be a great addition to me on it. I know all the Admin rules and commands so no need for training and It can be a great and better experience.

If you are given admin, What is one of your goals to Better, Correct, or Focus on? (Long Answer) I will like to Better the roleplay like to stop all the <dming , Ninja jacking, Disrespect> etc.. I will like to make the server more enjoyable and so everyone can be friends you know have no enmies on the server we are all one.
If you have more than one, Go as long as you'd like!